Care Coordination

On a fee-for-service basis, Care Coordination can offer assistance with managing finances, managing health by scheduling and attending doctor appointments, coordinating services to mow the lawn, clean the house, provide transportation, fix a leak, provide personal care, run errands and much more.


Care Coordination

The Area Agency on Aging of Northwest Arkansas offers Care Coordination services for all seniors, and has an experienced staff of Care Coordinators in each county. They can assist seniors and their families by assessing individual needs, providing information and finding the services in the community that best meet those needs at no cost to you. More involved coordination of services, such as managing finances and attending doctor appointments with a loved one, are available on a fee-for-service basis.

Care Coordinators can be reached through the office in their county.

Baxter County
1101 Spring Street, Cooper Park
Mountain Home, Arkansas
E-mail: baxter@aaanwar.org
Phone: (870) 425-9811
Toll Free: (888) 286-3620

Benton County
1410 SE 14th Street
Bentonville, Arkansas
Email: benton@aaanwar.org
Phone: (479) 273-9424
Toll Free: (888) 286-3610

Boone County
1508 Rock Springs Road
Harrison, Arkansas
Email: boone@aaanwar.org
Phone: (870) 743-1623
Toll Free: (877) 286-3621

Carroll County
1204 Primrose
Berryville, Arkansas
Email: carroll@aaanwar.org
Phone: (870) 423-6114
Toll Free: (888) 286-3613

Madison County
903 North College
Huntsville, Arkansas
Email: madison@aaanwar.org
Phone: (479) 738-2524
Toll Free: (888) 286-3614

Marion County
414 "B" Old Main Street
Yellville, Arkansas
Email: marion@aaanwar.org
Phone: (870) 449-3750
Toll Free: (888) 286-3618

Newton County
100 East Clark Street
Jasper, Arkansas
Email: newton@aaanwar.org
Phone: (870) 446-2337
Toll Free: (888) 286-3619

Searcy County
507 Zack Road
Marshall, Arkansas
E-mail: searcy@aaanwar.org
Phone: (870) 448-3155
Toll Free: (888) 286-3617

Washington County
4332 N. Waterside Court
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Email: washington@aaanwar.org
Phone: (479) 442-5194
Toll Free: (888) 286-3611

To do your own benefits check click on this link http://www.benefitscheckup.org/. Then call the Area Agency on Aging office in your area for the assistance you need.