AAANWA Board of Directors

The Area Agency on Aging of Northwest Arkansas is very fortunate to have a board of directors which consists of very hardworking, talented people. The directors, at least one from each of the nine counties the agency serves, are elected to a three-year term and are limited to serving two terms on the board.

The current board of directors includes:

President:  George Lewis, Bull Shoals

Vice-President:  Jerry Hunton, Prairie Grove

Secretary:  Debbie Johnson, Harrison


Baxter County
     Joe Dillard     

Benton County
     Art Morris
    Greg Stanfill

Boone County
    Debbie Johnson    

Carroll County
     Steve Stafford

Madison County
      Philip Bolinger

Marion County
     George Lewis
     Ron Proctor

Newton County
     Shannon Willis

Searcy County
     Donald Ragland

Washington County
     John Gibson
     Jerry Hunton